When you are giving for the first time, Please check your email for confirmation BEFORE you give. This will assure that your account is set up and all transactions you make will be on your account when you log in. If you do not do this, then you will still receive a reciept and the office will still be able to post the contribution but you will not see it when you log in on your personal account.
This page is secure. All data is encrypted before transmission.